Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register.

 

Refunds for most CE programs are available up to 5 business days before the event. If cancelling your registration after this time, a voucher is available for a future program. Exclusions apply.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
10/10/20 - Virtual License Test Prep Course
10/10/2020
Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
 
 
Webinar: Social Workers as Advocates for Justice in the Criminal "Justice” System (1.5 CEUs)
10/19/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Central Region Book Club: "Hidden Valley Road: Inside the Mind of an American Family" - 2 CEUs
10/21/2020
Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
10/23/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Webinar: Latinx Health Disparities: The Covid Effect (1.5 CEUs)
10/29/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
11/6/2020
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 10:45 am
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
"CANCELLED - Starting and Maintaining a Successful Private Practice: 3 Journeys" - 3 CEUs
11/13/2020
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Featured Events

9/19/2020
9/19/20 - Virtual License Test Prep Course

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2020, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal