Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register. Live Streaming FAQ

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
6/20/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greater Boston)
6/21/2019
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 11:30 am
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Southeast Regional Council
6/24/2019
Location: Fall River, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
6/25/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Private Practice Meeting (Fall River)
6/28/2019
Location: Fall River, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 - 11:15 am
 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
6/28/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
7/17/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greater Boston)
7/19/2019
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
7/26/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
8/15/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
8/21/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Featured Events

4/26/2019
Private Practice Meeting (Fall River)

4/26/2019
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)

4/29/2019
Southeast Regional Council

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal