Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register. Live Streaming FAQ

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Shared Interest Group Meeting
10/21/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:45 pm
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Central Region Book Club: "Homer & Langley" - 2 CEUs
10/23/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
10/25/2019 - Licensing Test Prep Course
10/25/2019
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Criminal Justice Committee Meeting
10/28/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Shared Interest Group Meeting
11/18/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:45 pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
11/23/2019 - Licensing Test Prep Course
11/23/2019
Location: Bridgewater, Massachusetts    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
Criminal Justice Committee Meeting
11/25/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
12/7/2019 - Licensing Test Prep Course
12/7/2019
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts    Time: 9am - 4pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Featured Events

6/19/2019
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting

6/20/2019
Nursing Home Committee Meeting

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal