Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register. Live Streaming FAQ

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
8/27/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
9/24/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
10/22/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
11/20/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
11/21/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
Retired and Retiring Social Work Shared Interest Group Meeting
12/18/2019
Location: West Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
12/19/2019
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
1/16/2020
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Nursing Home Committee Meeting
2/20/2020
Location: Needham, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Featured Events

4/26/2019
Private Practice Meeting (Fall River)

4/26/2019
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)

4/29/2019
Southeast Regional Council

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal