Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register. Live Streaming FAQ

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
6/5/2020
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 10:45 am
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
6/6/2020 - Licensing Test Prep Course
6/6/2020
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 9am - 4pm
 
6/6/2020 (Worcester) - Licensing Test Prep Course
6/6/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
6/13/2020 - Licensing Test Prep Course
6/13/2020
Location: Northampton, Massachusetts    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
Retired & Retiring Social Workers Shared Interest Group Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greater Boston)
6/19/2020
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
6/26/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
7/3/2020
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 10:45 am
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Retired & Retiring Social Workers Shared Interest Group Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greater Boston)
7/17/2020
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
7/24/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
8/7/2020
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 10:45 am
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
8/28/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
more Featured Events

2/27/2020
The ABCs of Medical Marijuana - 1.5 CEUs

2/28/2020
2/28/2020 - Licensing Test Prep Course

3/4/2020
Social Work Networking Night

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal