Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
38th Annual Chapter Awards Ceremony

Symposium 2010 Friday Luncheon

The Chapter Awards Ceremony will take place at Symposium's Friday Luncheon, on April 16th at 11:45AM, to share this important and inspiring event with the Chapter’s largest gathering of social workers!

This year’s honorees are...

Greatest Contribution to Social Work Practice
Barbara Hauser

Social Worker with Less than 5 years post-degree experience
Michelle Butman

Public Citizen of the Year
Horace Seldon

Beverly Ross Fliegel Award for Social Policy and Change
Lee Staples

Greatest Contribution to Social Work Education
Joan Berzoff

Employer of the Year
David L. Hirshberg

Lifetime Achievement
Robbie Christler Tourse


Join Us To Celebrate Excellence in Social Work!

This Chapter Awards Luncheon is included in the cost of Friday Symposium. Attendees to Symposium on Friday should not RSVP separately for this luncheon. However, if you are NOT registered for Symposium on Friday April 16, but wish attend the Awards Luncheon, please download the Awards Luncheon RSVP Form, and mail it to NASW (with a check to "NASW" for $35 per person) by March 31, 2010.

more Featured Events

Inmate Services at the Berkshire County Jail and House of Correction

Central Region Private Practice Meeting

Southeast Regional Council

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email:
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal