Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register.

 

Refunds for most CE programs are available up to 5 business days before the event. If cancelling your registration after this time, a voucher is available for a future program. Exclusions apply.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
 

Saturday, September 19, 2020

 
9/19/20 - Virtual License Test Prep Course
9/19/2020
Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
 
Webinar: Let’s Get Physical: The Science of Sexuality and Aging (3 CEUs)
9/22/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 12:15 pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Berkshire Legislative Town Hall
9/23/2020
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
9/25/2020
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 
Southeast Legislative Town Hall 1
9/25/2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Webinar: The Surprising Link Between Brain Science and Strong, Healthy Relationships (1.5 CEUs)
9/29/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
10/2/2020
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 10:45 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Featured Events

9/19/2020
9/19/20 - Virtual License Test Prep Course

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2020, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal