Join NASW   |   NASW Store   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can see upcoming NASW-MA events. Click on the name of an event for more information and to register. Live Streaming FAQ

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Lunch & Learn: Testifying at the State House
12/12/2018
Time: 12:00 - 12:45 pm
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Criminal Justice Committee Meeting
12/17/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greater Boston)
12/21/2018
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 11:30 am
 

Friday, December 28, 2018

 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
12/28/2018
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
Southeast Regional Council
12/31/2018
Location: Fall River, Massachusetts    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
Private Practice Meeting (Nashoba Valley)
1/4/2019
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 10:45 am
 

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
Central Regional Council Meeting
1/7/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 
Northeast Regional Council Meeting
1/13/2019
Location: Tewksbury, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Private Practice Meeting (Greater Boston)
1/18/2019
Location: Newton, Massachusetts    Time: 9:15 - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Political Action for Candidate Election (PACE) Committee Meeting
1/22/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Private Practice Meeting (Fall River)
1/25/2019
Location: Fall River, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 - 11:15 am
 
Private Practice Meeting (Worcester)
1/25/2019
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
more Featured Events

12/12/2018
Lunch & Learn: Testifying at the State House

12/17/2018
Criminal Justice Committee Meeting

National Association of Social Workers - Massachusetts Chapter
11 Beacon Street, Suite 510, Boston MA 02108
tel: (617)227-9635 fax: (617)227-9877 email: chapter.naswma@socialworkers.org
Copyright 2017, NASW-MA. All rights reserved.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal